Klaus Busche Chemie GmbH

Distributor for Specialty Chemicals

Klaus Busche Chemie GmbH is your partner in the international distribution of specialties and chemicals. Our core competence is the sales, distribution and marketing of specialty chemicals, chemical raw materials, and additives. We have an extensive portfolio of products that we source from leading manufacturers and a network of our own warehouses and reliable logistics partners.
Tradition and modernity are the values that drive us and shape our corporate mission. Now in our second generation, we have been your partner for more than 45 years and are at your service with our passion, market knowledge, industry expertise and application-based know-how. Get to know us.

Company profile

News

Klaus Busche Chemie is expanding its portfolio in the feed sector and will take over the exclusive distribution of OXIRIS' highly effective antioxidants on a natural and synthetic basis. OXIRIS has been an expert in the production of antioxidants for more than 50 years and Klaus Busche Chemie is its long-standing partner.

Events

We would be delighted to meet you at Fakuma.

Events

We will be attending the world's leading personal care industry event in October and…

Our product portfolio

From A like antioxidants to Z like zinc borel – we have an extensive portfolio of high-quality products that we source from leading manufacturers.

About our product portfolio

Our industry focus

The distribution of specialty chemicals is as much in our DNA as is the international trade of chemical additives and raw materials for use in almost all manufacturing and processing industries.

Go to industry focus

Quality Management

Commitment to quality: Meeting the highest quality standards is the focus of our daily work. You come first with us.

About quality management

Our responsibility

We take responsibility for environment and society - because chemistry and sustainability are not opposites for us. On the contrary: with a focus on products made from renewable raw materials, we are contributing to a more sustainable future.

More on our responsibility
 

Our history

Klaus Busche Chemie GmbH is your expert in chemical distribution for over 45 years. Our roots are in the laboratory, our DNA in trade and distribution. Today, we are an internationally operating distributor for specialty chemicals and your partner in all your projects.

Our history

Our services

Our approach is focused on "added value" - we support you exactly where you need it and generate real added value for your company. From complex supply chain solutions to market analysis and product development & consulting- we are at your side.

International Marketing

We identify opportunities and increase the reach for your products - benefit from our industry knowledge and our international network

Distribution & Logistics

As your service-oriented partner, we have solutions for distribution, logistics and warehousing.

Product development & consulting

Benefit from our expertise - from the idea to market maturity.

We appreciate your interest in a cooperation.

Feel free to contact us!

Klaus Busche Chemie GmbH

Blankeneser Bahnhofstraße 56
22587 Hamburg

Telephone:+49 40 - 86 01 41
Fax:+49 40 - 86 13 55
E-Mailinfo@busche-chemie.de

Klaus Busche Chemie GmbH

Handelshaus für Spezialchemie

Die Klaus Busche Chemie GmbH ist Ihr Partner in der internationalen Distribution von Spezialitäten und Chemikalien. Unsere Kernkompetenz liegt im Vertrieb und Marketing von Spezialchemikalien, chemischen Rohstoffen und Zusatzstoffen. Wir verfügen über ein umfangreiches Portfolio an Produkten, die wir von führenden Herstellern beziehen und ein Netzwerk an eigenen Lagern und zuverlässigen Logistikpartnern.

Tradition und Moderne sind die Werte, die uns antreiben und unser Unternehmensleitbild prägen. Seit mehr als 45 Jahren sind wir nunmehr in zweiter Generation der Partner an Ihrer Seite und stehen Ihnen mit Leidenschaft, Marktkenntnissen, Branchenwissen und anwendungstechnischem Know-how zur Verfügung. Lernen Sie uns kennen.

Zum Firmenprofil

News

Die Klaus Busche Chemie erweitert ihr Portfolio im Futtermittelbereich und übernimmt ab sofort den exklusiven Vertrieb der hocheffektiven Antioxidantien der OXIRIS auf natürlicher und synthetischer Basis. Die OXIRIS ist seit über 50 Jahren Experte in der Herstellung von Antioxidantien und die Klaus Busche Chemie ihr langjähriger Partner.

Events

Wir würden uns freuen, Sie auf der Fakuma kennenzulernen.

Events

Wir besuchen die weltweit führende Veranstaltung der Personal Care-Industrie im Oktober…

Produktportfolio von A-Z

Von A wie Antioxidantien bis Z wie Zinkborat – wir verfügen über ein umfassendes Portfolio an qualitativ hochwertigen Produkten, die wir von führenden Herstellern beziehen.

zum Portfolio

Unser Industriefokus

Wir sind in der Distribution von Spezialchemikalien genauso Zuhause wie im internationalen Handel von chemischen Zusatzstoffen und Rohstoffen zur Anwendung in nahezu allen verarbeitenden Industrien.

Zum Industriefokus

Qualitätsmanagement

Der Qualität verpflichtet: Höchste Ansprüche an unsere Prozesse und unsere Produkte prägen unser tägliches Handeln. Sie kommen bei uns an erster Stelle.

Zum Qualitätsmanagement

Unsere Verantwortung

Wir übernehmen Verantwortung für Umwelt und Gesellschaft – denn Chemie und Nachhaltigkeit sind für uns keine Gegensätze. Im Gegenteil: Wir leisten mit einem Fokus auf Produkte aus nachwachsenden Rohstoffen einen Beitrag zu einer nachhaltigeren Zukunft.

Mehr zu unserer Verantwortung
 

Unsere Geschichte

Seit über 45 Jahren ist die Klaus Busche Chemie GmbH Ihr Experte in der Chemiedistribution. Unsere Wurzeln liegen im Labor, unsere DNA im Handel und der Distribution. Heute sind wir ein international aufgestelltes Handelshaus für Spezialchemie, das Sie als starker Partner bei all Ihren Projekten begleitet.

Mehr zu unserer Geschichte
 

Unsere Leistungen

Unser Ansatz ist auf „added value“ ausgerichtet – wir unterstützen Sie genau dort, wo Sie es brauchen und generieren einen echten Mehrwert für Ihr Unternehmen. Von komplexen Supply-Chain Lösungen über Marktanalysen bis hin zur Produktentwicklung – wir sind an Ihrer Seite.

Internationales Marketing

Wir erkennen Chancen und erhöhen die Reichweite für Ihre Produkte – profitieren Sie von unserem Branchenwissen und unserem internationalen Netzwerk.

Distribution & Logistik

Als Ihr serviceorientierter Partner haben wir die Lösungen für alle Fragen rund um Distribution, Logistik und Lagerung

Produktentwicklung & Beratung

Profitieren Sie von unserer Expertise – von der Idee bis zur Marktreife.

Wir würden uns über Ihr Interesse an einer Zusammenarbeit freuen!  
 

Sprechen Sie uns gerne an!

Klaus Busche Chemie GmbH

Blankeneser Bahnhofstraße 56
22587 Hamburg

Telefon:+49 40 - 86 01 41
Fax:+49 40 - 86 13 55
E-Mailinfo@busche-chemie.de